Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Contacts



Commodore Anthony Cannone

Vice Commodore John Smith

Rear Commodore Dave Hudson
Treasurer Andrew Murnan
Secretary Anthony and Laurie
Flag Lt. House
Norman Bovee

Flag Lt. Grounds James Symon

Flag Lt. Boats Scott Meyer 

Flag Lt. Race
Allan and Barbara
Membership Chair Ann K Seidman

Publicity Chair Charlotte Osborne
Sailing Program Chair Mark Welcome
Social Chair Margaret Shirk


 Emmett McCarthy

Web Administrator Anthony Massa

Caretaker Daniel Berheide